Contact Us

Get in touch

Contact Info

North American Bison, LLC
1502 1st Ave North
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (888) 545-2499

Harvest and Processing Facility
1658 HWY 281
New Rockford, ND 58356
Phone: (701) 947-2505

Got a specific question? Our team is ready to talk.

Jim Wells

Jim Wells
President & CEO
jwells@nabison.com

Tim Lundstrom
CFO
tlundstrom@nabison.com

Al Samuelson
VP of Sales
asamuelson@nabison.com
(816) 728-2636 (cell)

Mike Jacobson
VP of Operations & Animal Procurement
mjacobson@nabison.com

Jeremy Anderson
VP of Customer Service
janderson@nabison.com

Karla Jacobson
Business Administrator/HR
kjacobson@nabison.com

Get in touch

Have a specific request or just a general question about us? We’re always up for the dialogue. Simply fill out this form and we’ll get back to you. Thank you for your interest in TenderBison – we look forward to hearing from you.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Menu